VR Hotels Contact

We are ready to look after your needs. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any additional information.

Call Us

International: (+64) 9 915 1900
Local Number: 09 915 1900
New Zealand Toll Free: 0800 874 683

Email Us

General Enquiries: contact@vrhotels.co.nz
Careers: careers@vrhotels.co.nz
Management: management@vrhotels.co.nz
Corporate: corporate@vrhotels.co.nz

For group enquiries, please email jin@vrgroup.co.nz

Feedback

We value your feedback. If you have any feedback regarding our website or any of our properties, please email feedback@vrhotels.co.nz.

Hotels

For property specific enquiries please contact your preferred property. Full Hotel and Apartment contact details are found below.

Find Contact Details:

VR Queen Street

Phone: (+64) 9 222 0199
Fax: (+64) 9 302 0660

Reservations: vrq.reservations@vrhotels.co.nz

Address:
401 Queen Street,
Auckland,
New Zealand 1010

The Quadrant Hotels & Suites

Phone: (+64) 9 984 6000
Fax: (+64) 9 984 6001

Reservations: quad.reservations@vrhotels.co.nz
Group Queries: quad.groups@vrhotels.co.nz
Corporate: quad.corporate@vrhotels.co.nz
Quad Bar and Restaurant: quad.fb@vrhotels.co.nz
Accounts: quad.accounts@vrhotels.co.nz

Address:
10 Waterloo Quadrant,
Auckland,
New Zealand 1010

VR Takapuna (Auckland Takapuna Oaks)

Phone: (+64) 9 445 7100
Fax: (+64) 9 4452400

Reservations: ato.reservations@vrhotels.co.nz
Accounts: ato.accounts@vrhotels.co.nz

Address:
1 Beresford Street,
Auckland,
New Zealand 0622

Auckland Harbour Oaks

Phone: (+64) 9 909 9999
Fax: (+64) 9 909 9500

Reservations: reservations@aucklandharbouroaks.co.nz
Accounts: fom@aucklandharbouroaks.co.nz

Address:
16 Gore Street,
Auckland,
New Zealand 1010

VR Auckland City

Phone: (+64) 9 337 5800
Fax: (+64) 9 337 5900

Reservations: aco.reservations@vrhotels.co.nz
Accounts: aco.accounts@vrhotels.co.nz

Address:
188 Hobson Street,
Auckland 1010,
New Zealand

Ascotia off Queen

Phone: (+64) 9 365 1177
Fax: +64 9 309 4502

Reservations: reservations@ascotiaoffqueen.co.nz
Accounts: accounts@ascotiaoffqueen.co.nz
Admin: admin@ascotiaoffqueen.co.nz

Address:
3-5 Scotia Place,
Auckland,
New Zealand 1010

Proximity Apartments

Phone: (+64) 09 263 5450 / NZ Free Phone: 0800 776 946
Fax: (+64) 9 263 5452

Email: info@proximityapartments.net.nz

Address:
17 Amersham Way,
Auckland,
New Zealand 2104

Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel

Phone: (+64) 9 256 0046
Fax: (+64) 9 256 0047

Reservations: kiwi.reservations@vrhotels.co.nz
Accounts: kiwi.accounts@vrhotels.co.nz

Address:
150 McKenzie Road,
Auckland,
New Zealand 2022

VR Auckland Airport

Phone: +64 9 275 4079
Fax: (+64) 9 302 0660

Reservations: gatewayhotel@xtra.co.nz

Address:
206 Kirkbride Road,
Auckland Airport,
Mangere,
New Zealand

VR Hamilton

Phone: (+64) 7 839 1994
Fax: (+64) 7 839 7994

Reservations : hco.reservations@vrhotels.co.nz
Accounts: hco.fom@vrhotels.co.nz

Address:
237 Victoria Street,
Hamilton,
New Zealand 3204

VR Rotorua Lake Resort

Phone: +64 7 362 4599
Fax: +64 7 362 4599

Reservations: rotorua.reservations@vrhotels.co.nz

Address:
366 State Highway 33,
Mourea,
RD4,
Rotorua,
New Zealand 3074

The Lofts Apartments

Phone: (+64) 3 409 2600
Fax: (+64) 3 409 2608

Reservations: thelofts.reservations@vrhotels.co.nz
Accounts: thelofts.reservations@vrhotels.co.nz

Address:
61 Shotover Street,
Queenstown,
New Zealand 9300

Wirrina Hotel & Golf Resort

Phone: (+61) 8 8598 2400
Fax:

Address:
Paradise Drive,
Wirrina Cove,
South Australia,
Australia 5204